Naijaloaded x DJ OP Dot – Last Respect (Best Of Mohbad Mix)

Naijaloaded x DJ OP Dot – Last Respect (Best Of Mohbad Mix)
Share This Post

Download and listen to this mix tape by Naijaloaded and DJ OP Dot called Last Respect (Best of Mohbad Mix).

Naijaloaded x DJ OP Dot – Last Respect (Best Of Mohbad Mix)

DJ OP Dot has released a mix tape to honor Mohbad, called Last Respect (Best of Mohbad mix). This mix tape contains 23 hit songs by Mohbad, which can be downloaded in mp3 format.

The mixtape, according to Naijaloaded, is a collective expression of love and appreciation for Mohbad, who made a lasting impression.

The mixtape by DJ OP Dot is proof that music has the capacity to bind people together and preserve the memory of a performer.

Download Best Of Mohbad Mixtape MP3

Without further ado, allow me to give you the download link for DJ OP Dot’s mixtape, “Best of Mohbad.” There are 23 songs on the mixtape, including DJ OP Dot’s intros at the start and end. The 23 songs on the mixtape “Best of Mohbad” are all by Mohbad.

Tracklist Mix for the Best of Mohbad

  1. Intro – DJ OP Dot
  2. Mohbad – I Dey Find You
  3. Mohbad – Beast & Peace
  4. Mohbad – Jah Cover
  5. Mohbad – Adura
  6. Mohbad – Sorry
  7. Mohbad – Sabi
  8. Mohbad – Blessing
  9. Mohbad – Mariwo
  10. Mohbad – Omo Mi
  11. Mohbad – Ask About me
  12. Mohbad – La Pio Pio
  13. Mohbad – Feel Good
  14. Mohbad – Tiff
  15. Mohbad – Weekend
  16. Mohbad – Jaabo
  17. Mohbad – Vanity
  18. Mohbad – Shina Peter’s
  19. Mohbad – Peace
  20. Mohbad – Back Side
  21. Mohbad – Account Balance
  22. Mohbad – KPK
  23. Mohbad – Ronaldo
  24. Mohbad – No Long Cap
  25. Outro DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.